Board meetings are open to the public, and community members are encouraged to attend and learn more about how LFA operates. If  unable to attend, information is regularly shared through our newsletter, media releases, web site, and Facebook pages. 


Board meetings take place at the Veneta Headquarters Station at 88050 Territorial Highway, Veneta in the downstairs meetings room at 6pm.  Board meetings are the 3rd Thursday of every month. 


Agendas are posted prior to the meeting, and minutes are posted following approval.

Lane Fire Authority
Santa Clara Rural Fire Protection District